Contact Us


To request records fax 928-759-8136 or email records@yavapaicountyhs.org

Our Staff Directory

Office Phone

(928) 759-8126

Kellie Burns, District Executive Officer

kburns@yavapaicountyhs.org

Allison Starr, Business Manager

astarr@yavapaicountyhs.org

Karen McClellan, Registrar Specialist

kmcclellan@yavapaicountyhs.org

Ginger Flaumenhaft, Instructional Resource Adviser

gflaumenhaft@yavapaicountyhs.org

Karen Campbell, Math Teacher

kcampbell@yavapaicountyhs.org

Gena Hatfield, Math Teacher

ghatfield@yavapaicountyhs.org

Jessica Marks, Language Arts Teacher

jmarks@yavapaicountyhs.org

Paul Rogers, Social Studies Teacher

progers@yavapaicountyhs.org

Cherri Redd, Science Teacher

credd@yavapaicountyhs.org 

Jose Rosario, Special Education Teacher

jrosario@yavapaicountyhs.org

Larry Levenson, Transition Paraprofessional

llevenson@yavapaicountyhs.org

Cheryl Taylor, Paraprofessional and Tech Support

ctaylor@yavapaicountyhs.org

Donna Ellis, Math Paraprofessional

dellis@yavapaicountyhs.org